Toowoomba News

Thu 25 Aug 2016

Cattle quality, not quantity

THERE may not have been a lot of competition in the senepol ring, but the judges' comments certainly proved the old saying of "quality, not quantity".

Wed 24 Aug 2016

Tue 23 Aug 2016

Mon 22 Aug 2016

Fri 19 Aug 2016

Beating herbicide resistance

BACK on to black oats or wild oats for this week's article and its propensity to become herbicide resistant, even though it is not our worst offender

Thu 18 Aug 2016

Wed 17 Aug 2016

Tue 16 Aug 2016

Sat 13 Aug 2016

Thu 11 Aug 2016

Wed 10 Aug 2016