Contact Us

Group General Manager: Nick Inmon (07) 4660 1302 ; nick.inmon@apn.com.au

Group Editor: Candyce Braithwaite (07) 4660 1316 ; candyce.braithwaite@apn.com.au

Group Advertising Manager:  David Brereton (07) 4690 9375; David.Brereton@ruralweekly.com

Rural Weekly – Central and North Queensland

Editorial (Mackay): Emily Smith (07) 4957 0315 ; emily.smith@dailymercury.com.au

Advertising: (Mackay):  Sarah Edwards  (07) 4957 0440; sarah.edwards@dailymercury.com.au

Editorial (Rocky):  Zhanae Conway-Dodd (07) 4930 4255; zhanae.conway-dodd@capnews.com.au

Advertising (Rocky): Jens Kraeft  (07) 4930 4201; jens.kraeft@capnews.com.au

Rural Weekly – Wide Bay

Editorial (Bundaberg): Craig Warhurst  (07) 4153 8510 craig.warhurst@news-mail.com.au

Advertising (Bundaberg) : Linda Timmons (07) 4153 8529; Linda.Timmons@news-mail.com.au

Karyn Smith (Gympie) ; (07) 5480 4203   Karyn.Smith@gympietimes.com

Kane Carpenter (Fraser Coast) ; (07) 4120 0412  kane.carpenter@frasercoastchronicle.com.au

Rural Weekly – Southern Queensland

Editorial: Amy Lyne (07) 4690 9419; amy.lyne@thechronicle.com.au ;

Advertising: David Brereton (07) 4690 9375; David.Brereton@ruralweekly.com

Rural Weekly – New South Wales

Editorial: Digby Hildrith  (02) 6620 0403 digby.hildrith@northernstar.com.au

Advertising: Sharon Heugh (02) 6620 0408; Sharon.Heugh@northernstar.com.au

Rural Weekly - Northern Territory

Editorial (Darwin): Mark Wilton mark.wilton@ruralweekly.com.au

Advertising (Darwin): Fleur Stone fleur.stone@ruralweekly.com.au

Editorial (Alice Springs): Felicity Forth felicityforth1@gmail.com

Rural Weekly Commercial Publishing Unit:

Annette Weatherstone (07) 4660 1361; Annette.Weatherstone@apn.com.au

Local Partners

Real Estate

Hundreds of properties listed every...
Learn More

Stay Connected

You can change the newsletters you are subscribed to when you edit your profile

Edit Profile


Horoscopes

Leo

You could find yourself further and further away from your objectives by getting waylaid by superfluous interests. Finetune your activities to...

read more

Latest deals and offers