Contact Us

Editorial: Toni Somes (07) 4660 1312; ruralweekly@apn.com.au

Advertising:  Nick Inmon(07) 46601368 ; nick.inmon@ruralweekly.com

 

Rural Weekly –Central and North Queensland

Editorial(Mackay): Andrea Davy (07) 4957 0416; : andrea.davy@dailymercury.com.au

Advertising: (Mackay):  Raewyn Gordon  (07) 4957 0440; Raewyn.gordon@dailymercury.com.au

Editorial (Rocky): Rachael Conaghan  (07) 4930 4255; rachael.conaghan@capnews.com.au

Advertising(Rocky):: Jens Kraeft  (07) 4930 4201; jens.kraeft@capnews.com.au

 

Rural Weekly – Wide Bay

Editorial: Christina Ongley (07) 5430 1003; Christina.Ongley@news-mail.com.au

Advertising: Linda Timmons (07) 4153 8529; Linda.Timmons@news-mail.com.au

Karyn Smith ; (07) 5480 4203   Karyn.Smith@gympietimes.com

Kane Carpenter ; (07) 4120 0412  kane.carpenter@frasercoastchronicle.com.au

 

Rural Weekly – Southern

Editorial: Tara Miko (07) 4690 9419; tara.miko@thechronicle.com.au ;

Advertising: David Brereton (07) 4690 9375; David.Brereton@ruralweekly.com

or  Tracey Gyde (07) 4690 9321 Tracey.Gyde@thechronicle.com.au

 

Rural Weekly – New South Wales

Editorial: David Moase  (02) 66430 500; David.moase@dailyexaminer.com.au

Advertising: Sharon Heugh (02) 6620 0408; Sharon.Heugh@northernstar.com.au

 

The Bush Telegraph – Warwick

Editorial: Toni Somes (07) 4660 1312; Toni.Somes@warwickdailynews.com.au

Advertising: Annette Weatherstone (07) 4660 1361; Annette.Weatherstone@warwickdailynews.com.au

Marketplace

Special Offers & Promotions

Compare & Save